• Lady Christmas

    Création réalisée grâce au tutoriel de Tchounette.

     

    Tutoriel ICI

     

    Tube de CANDICE.B.

     

    « Max ChristmasLa magie de Noël »

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    scilla
    Lundi 26 Décembre 2011 à 21:23

    Lady Christmas is a gorgeous tutorial and I'm still working on my version *s* .. but the tube of the lady is different from the one in the original preview .. is it possible to know where you found the tube?  It says by Candice.B.  I would truly appreciate it.

    Btw, I've been roaming your site and I am lovin' it .. it's laid out nicely and your tubes are done well and they are just great!

    Thanks for the work you've put into it .

    Take care,

    ~scilla

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :